U2 Live At Glastonbury 2011

The biggest band in the world finally arrived at the best festival in the world as Bono, Larry, Adam and The Edge stepped onto the Pyramid Stage for one of the most anticipated headline sets in Glastonbury’s 41 year history.

So here it is; below you’ll find your link to a download of U2’s entire performance at Glastonbury 2011. Please download and enjoy. And when spreading the word, please provide a link to the webPAGE not the link to the download because links may change in the future. Also note that music downloads are not stored on this hosting webserver.


  1. Space Oddity
  2. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  3. The Fly
  4. Mysterious Ways
  5. Until The End Of The World
  6. One Jerusalem
  7. Where The Streets Have No Name
  8. I Will Follow
  9. Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
  10. Stay (Faraway, So Close)
  11. Beautiful Day
  12. Elevation
  13. Get On Your Boots
  14. Vertigo
  15. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  16. Bad
  17. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  18. With Or Without You Yellow Moment Of Surrender Out Of Control
Here’s The Fly, track number 2 for you to sample the quality.


Sal Ciampa

Hi, I'm Sal and I'm a tech lover. From cell phones, to computers to gaming consoles, to gadgets, I love them all. Along with my passion of technology, I love to blog. You can visit my website at www.thetechloft.com and be sure to check out my YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/salstavern. You can follow me on Twitter @TheTechLoft for updates and thoughts on society.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.