U2 Fruitleg: Orange Remixes

Melon spawned numerous bootleg imitations and was widely bootlegged itself. Various releases, known as “fruitlegs” or “fruitboots”, have been released as compilations of official and unofficial remixes of various U2 songs.

Although they claim to be official with the “Remixed for Propaganda” subtitle and a fake copyright, only Melon was approved by the band and released through the fan club.



Orange Remixes

1) Bottoms (Watashitachi No Ookina Yume) (Zoo Station Remix)
2) Can’t Help Falling In Love (Mystery Train Dub Edit)
3) In The Name of The Father (ITNOTF Instrumental Mix)
4) Salome (Zooromancer Revisited Mix)
5) Numb (Remix by Ultra Hot Razor Crew)
6) Lemon (Trance In The Perfecto Mix)
7) Zooropa (911 Mix)
8) Numb (Perfecto Remix Edit)
9) Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses (Temple Bar Edit)
10) Until The End of The World (Short Life Mix)
11) Night and Day (All World Orange Mix)
12) Lemon (BYC Edit)


Sal Ciampa

Hi, I'm Sal and I'm a tech lover. From cell phones, to computers to gaming consoles, to gadgets, I love them all. Along with my passion of technology, I love to blog. You can visit my website at www.thetechloft.com and be sure to check out my YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/salstavern. You can follow me on Twitter @TheTechLoft for updates and thoughts on society.

2 thoughts on “U2 Fruitleg: Orange Remixes

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.